Hot Spots Presentations

 

 

Kahuku, Hawaii
August 17 – 19, 2018

Presentations in Alpha order by Speaker

Where Column # 4 has a “Y” the handout is at www.ojcpcd.com

Bintliff, Shay surfdoc@aloha.net On Retirement Y
Claypoole, Lauren claypoole.lauren@gmail.com A Student’s Introduction to Delusional Parasitosis
Dann, Frank zitdoc@hotmail.com As I’ve Seen it over Four Decades
Elpern, Dave djelpern@gmail.com Who Was Michael Balint? Y
Esaki, Paul paulesaki@gmail.com Flying solo with a complex patient
Glamb, Roman rglamb@straub.net Paraneoplastic Pemphigus a Platform to Bloviate
Goo, Alana alanagoo@hawaii.edu Flying solo with a complex patient
Ing, Malcolm malcolmingmd@hotmail.com Dr.Edmund  Ing: Expertise and Community Service In Hawaii Y
Johnson, Douglas dwj808@gmail.com Western Samoa, 2018
Johnson, Evan ewjohn127@gmail.com Navigating the Murky Waters of Legionella
Kamm, Lindsay lindsay.kamm@gmail.com My Lip Saga: From Panic to Peace Y
Karewicz, Mariana marianna.karewicz@gmail.com Metastatic Basal Cell Y
Katz, Alan katz@hawaii.edu Antibiotic resistant N. gonorrhoeae: an urgent public health threat
Kumar, Bhushan kumarbhushan@hotmail.com Non-venereal genital dermatoses Y
Kumar, Bhushan kumarbhushan@hotmail.com D/Dx of Dermatological diseases in relation to leprosy Y
Kumar, Bhushan kumarbhushan@hotmail.com Four Case Reports Y
Mann, Bob bobvara@gmail.com 25 years to Die
Rademaker, Marius marius.rademaker@gmail.com How I use isotretinoin Y
Rademaker, Marius marius.rademaker@gmail.com MTX for atopic eczema in the era of dupilumab Y
Rademaker, Marius marius.rademaker@gmail.com Isotretinoin: Beyond Acne and Ichthyosis Y
Reese, Vail drvcr@earthlink.net What’s in a Name?  Controversies Regarding Herpesviridae Taxonomy Y
Reese, Vail drvcr@earthlink.net Dermatology in Cinema 2018 Y
Reizner, George greizner@dermatology.wisc.edu Travels With the ISD
Schoenfeld, Michael mjschoenfeld@gmail.com My 20 Year History with Skin Cancer
Schoenfeld, Michael mjschoenfeld@gmail.com Close Encounters with Overmedicalization
Webster, Michael michaelrwebster@bigpond.com Radiotherapy Update 2018 Y

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

389,497 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

HTML tags are not allowed.