Hot Spots 2018 Faculty Emails

Claypoole, Lauren Claypoole.lauren@gmail.com
Dann, Frank zitdoc@hotmail.com
Elpern, David djelpern@gmail.com
Esaki, Paul paulesaki@gmail.com
Glamb, Roman rglamb@straub.net
Goo-Frazier, Alana alanagoo@hawaii.edu
Ing, Malcolm malcolmingmd@hotmail.com
Johnson, Douglas dwj808@gmail.com
Kamm, Lindsay lindsay.kamm@gmail.com
Karewicz, Marianna marianna.karewicz@gmail.com
Kumar, Bhushan kumarbhushan@hotmail.com
Rademaker, Marius marius.rademaker@gmail.com
Reese, Vail drvcr@earthlink.net
Reizner, George greizner@dermatology.wisc.edu
Schoenfeld, Michael mjschoenfeld@gmail.com
Webster, Michael michaelrwebster@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Share
This entry was posted in Elpern, David J. and tagged by humanemedicine. Bookmark the permalink.

About humanemedicine

The Online Journal of Community and Person-Centered Dermatology (OJCPCD) is a free, full text, open-access, online publication that addresses all aspects of skin disease that concern patients, their families, and practitioners. ‚ÄčIt was founded in 2012 by Dr. David J. Elpern, M.D. in Williamstown, MA. with technical help from Inez Tan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

391,782 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

HTML tags are not allowed.